The SMCA Board of Directors and Board of Trustees consist of high level executives who are charged by the Members to represent the best interests of the Sheet Metal Contractors Association and support the mission and vision of the organization.

Board of Directors

Kenneth Wurst President
Dominic Bonitatis Vice President
Dennis O’Brien Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Johnston Past President
Glen Armstrong Director
Gary Luthe Director
Ernest J. Menold, P.E. Director
Matthew Sano Director
Jack Titlow Director

Board of Trustees

Gary Luthe Chairman
Vincent Del Vacchio Vice Chairman
Richard Braendle Secretary/Treasurer
Matthew Sano Past Chairman
John Hoffmann Trustee
Gina Onorato Trustee
Thomas Szymczak, Sr. Trustee
Jordan Thomas Trustee